You Are Invited to a Party! Today!

You are invited to a Virtual Celebration of the 10 year Anniversary of LeadingWithQuestions.com  – Today – April 25 from 12 noon to 1 pm Eastern (11 am to 12 noon Central, 10-11 am Mountain & 9-10 am Pacific) 

Bad News:  The Party is Over!

Good News:  The Virtual Celebration Was Recorded!

Click HERE to View the Celebration!

What started as a seed of an idea 10 years ago has flourished into a growing league of leaders from over 190 countries who are shifting their focus from “Leading by Telling” to “Leading With Questions.”

And I will be making a BIG ANNOUNCEMENT during our party!  I am keeping the BIG ANNOUNCEMENT a secret until the party – so I can’t share it with you now!

You of course will be my Honored Guest!  But in addition to you – we have invited a number of Special Friends who will be sharing their own “Leading With Questions” stories! 

Click HERE to View the Celebration!

Looking forward to celebrating with you!

 

Bob Tiede

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Bob has been on the staff of Cru for 53 years. He currently serves on the U.S. Leadership Development Team and is passionate about seeing leaders grow and multiply their effectiveness. Bob and his wife, Sherry, live in Plano, TX and are blessed with 4 incredible children and 9 remarkable grandchildren.

MORE RECENT POSTS

Ask The Right Questions

Note from Bob:  I just recently found this marvelous new book!  It is a Great Read! I was delighted when...

42 Questions to Test Your Knowledge of American Independence

How well do you know the story of American independence? It’s time to put your knowledge to the test!...

BEFORE ASSUMING TRY ASKING

Guest Post by Dusty Rhodes  There is a popular quote you may have heard in recent years, which says… We...

20 Best Performance Review Questions To Ask Your Manager

Guest Post By Indeed Editorial Team Previously posted at Indeed.com  Throughout your time at a company,...

One Engaging Question

Excerpted with permission from Chapter 5 of “The Power of Conscious Connection” by Talia Fox Pam was...

“MY GOD, MY GOD, WHY HAST THOU FORSAKEN ME?” Questioning with Jesus Who Questions with Us

By Matthew Lee Anderson – Excerpted from the 8th Chapter of “340 Questions Jesus Asked”...

10 Questions to Ask Your Dad (or Grandpa) on Father’s Day

My Dad, Arnett Tiede, was the greatest influence on my life and was always my "Hero!"...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.